Management

Foto do cidadão

Osmar de Oliveira Martins

Managing Director / Marine LatAm / Portugal Director

Lawyer / Senior Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 981 730 300

Ícon

osmar.martins@agorasurveys.com


Foto do cidadão

Jorge de Almeida Martins

Marine Director

Executive Senior Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 700 140

Ícon

jorge.martins@agorasurveys.com


Foto do cidadão

Rafael Franco Ribeiro

Compliance Director

Lawyer / Senior Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 756 405

Ícon

rafael.ribeiro@agorasurveys.com

Marine

Foto do cidadão

Jacqueline Fernandes Simões

Function: Head of Legal / Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Graduation: Lawyer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 742 170

Ícon

jacqueline.fernandes@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Evandro Florêncio

Function: Senior Claims Handler / Surveyor

Graduation: Lawyer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 996 050 897 (Brazil)

Ícon

evandro.florencio@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Patrícia Anhas

Function: Senior Claims Handler / Surveyor

Graduation: BA in Languages / presently graduating in Law

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 220 378

Ícon

patricia.anhas@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Thais Gomes

Function: Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Graduation: Chemical Engineer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 686 599

Ícon

thais.gomes@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Rosmigy Eymiris Velásques Herrera

Function: Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Graduation: Civil Engineer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +58 4126300526 (Venezuela)

Ícon

rosmigy.herrera@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Thiago Lobo

Function: Claims Handler & Surveyor

Graduation: Engineer – Registry CREA/SP 506.221.647-7 (Brazilian Regional Council of Engineering)

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 99169 6040

Ícon

thiago.lobo@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Vinicius Prado da Silva Machado

Function: Assistant Claims Handler & Surveyor

Graduation: Graduated in High School

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 324 354

Ícon

vinicius.machado@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Renato Menezes

Function: Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Graduation: Accountant Technician

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 379 778

Ícon

renato.menezes@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Ildemaro Jose Islanda

Function: Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Graduation: Civil Engineer

Ícon

Mobile/ WhatsApp/ Telegram: +51 950 109 805 (Peru)

Ícon

ildemaro.islanda@agorasurveys.com

Property / Casualty

Foto do cidadão

João Bargan Junior

Function: Head of P&C / Senior Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Graduation: Civil Engineer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 11 975 431 506

Ícon

joao.bargan@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Daniel Ribeiro

Function: Senior Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Graduation: Mechanical Engineer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 997 389 576

Ícon

daniel.ribeiro@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Wlamir Nobile

Function: Senior Claims Handler / Surveyor

Graduation: BA in Business Administration

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram:+55 19 999 177 707 (Brazil)

Ícon

wlamir.nobile@agorasurveys.com

Back Office

Foto do cidadão

Danielle Sousa Paulo

Function: Financial and Administrative Coordinator

Graduation: Accountant and Administrative Technician

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 221 360

Ícon

danielle.paulo@agorasurveys.com