BRAZIL HEAD OFFICE Foto do icone

MANAGEMENT

Foto do cidadão

Osmar de Oliveira Martins

Managing Partner | Senior Claims Handler, Loss Adjuster & Surveyor

Lawyer / Senior Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 981 730 300

Ícon

osmar.martins@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Jorge de Almeida Martins

Partner | Head of Marine

Executive Senior Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 700 140

Ícon

jorge.martins@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Rafael Franco Ribeiro

Partner | Chief Operating Officer

Lawyer / Senior Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 756 405

Ícon

rafael.ribeiro@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Jacqueline Fernandes Simões

Partner l Head of Cargo and Risk Management Inspections

Lawyer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 742 170

Ícon

jacqueline.fernandes@agorasurveys.com

BACK OFFICE

Foto do cidadão

Danielle Sousa Paulo

Financial and Administrative Coordinator

Accountant and Administrative Technician

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 221 360

Ícon

danielle.paulo@agorasurveys.com

PROPERTY / CASUALTY

Foto do cidadão

João Bargan Junior

Head of P&C / Senior Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Civil Engineer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 11 975 431 506

Ícon

joao.bargan@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Daniel Ribeiro

Senior Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Mechanical Engineer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 997 389 576

Ícon

daniel.ribeiro@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Wlamir Nobile

Senior Claims Handler / Surveyor

BA in Business Administration

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram:+55 19 999 177 707 (Brazil)

Ícon

wlamir.nobile@agorasurveys.com

MARINE

Foto do cidadão

Evandro Florêncio

Senior Claims Handler / Surveyor

Lawyer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 996 050 897 (Brazil)

Ícon

evandro.florencio@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Patrícia Anhas

Senior Claims Handler / Surveyor

BA in Languages / presently graduating in Law

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 220 378

Ícon

patricia.anhas@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Renato Menezes

Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Accountant Technician

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 379 778

Ícon

renato.menezes@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Thais Gomes

Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Chemical Engineer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 686 599

Ícon

thais.gomes@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Thiago Lobo

Claims Handler & Surveyor

Engineer (Brazilian Regional Council of Engineering)

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 99169 6040

Ícon

thiago.lobo@agorasurveys.com

Foto do cidadão

Vinicius Prado da Silva Machado

Assistant Claims Handler & Surveyor

Graduated in High School

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +55 13 991 324 354

Ícon

vinicius.machado@agorasurveys.com

CHILE DELEGATION Foto do icone

Foto do cidadão

Pablo Enrique Hurtado Moraga

Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Lawyer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +56 9 8747-5403

Ícon

chile@abacosurveys.com

MEXICO DELEGATION Foto do icone

Foto do cidadão

Osmar Gerardo Gutierrez Galindo

Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Lawyer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +52 1 33 2258 8571

Ícon

mexico@agorasurveys.com

PERU DELEGATION Foto do icone

Foto do cidadão

Ildemaro Jose Islanda

Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Civil Engineer

Ícon

Mobile/ WhatsApp/ Telegram: +51 950 109 805 (Peru)

Ícon

ildemaro.islanda@agorasurveys.com

SPAIN DELEGATION Foto do icone

Foto do cidadão

Angel Vazquez Rocha

Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Lawyer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +34 660 54 06 43

Ícon

iberica@agorasurveys.com

VENEZUELA DELEGATION Foto do icone

Foto do cidadão

Rosmigy Eymiris Velásques Herrera

Loss Adjuster / Surveyor

Civil Engineer

Ícon

Mobile/WhatsApp/Telegram: +58 4126300526 (Venezuela)

Ícon

rosmigy.herrera@agorasurveys.com